» View US Map

Europe

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Australia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Central America

Chris Blazek
+1-630-248-5172
blazekc@benetechusa.com

Brazil

Talita Souza
+1 55 27 3183-1619
talita.souza@benetechbrasil.com.br

Cambodia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Canada

Dave Wood (MB, ON, QC)
+1-704-724-0470
woodd@benetechusa.com

Keith Berg (BC, AB, SK)
+1-780-710-1965
bergk@benetechusa.com

Chile

Chris Blazek
+1-630-248-5172
blazekc@benetechusa.com

China

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Hong Kong

Rusly Gunawan
+1-331-725-9289
gunawanr@benetechusa.com

Indonesia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Japan

Rusly Gunawan
+1-331-725-9289
gunawanr@benetechusa.com

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Malaysia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Mongolia

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

Philippines

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

South Korea

Rusly Gunawan
+1-331-725-9289
gunawanr@benetechusa.com

Taiwan

Rusly Gunawan
+1-331-725-9289
gunawanr@benetechusa.com

Thailand

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com

United States

Amy Smith (Alaska, Hawaii)
+1-630-815-6198
smitha@benetechusa.com

Bob McNeese ()
+1-228-623-5131
mcneeseb@benetechusa.com

Bruce McMurray (WI, IA, IL, IN, MI)
+1-815-341-0508
mcmurrayb@benetechusa.com

Dave Wood ()
+1-704-724-0470
woodd@benetechusa.com

Greg Bierie (WA, MT, OR, ID)
+1-406-370-3911
bierieg@benetechusa.com

Vietnam

Andy Hunter
+1-630-561-5438
huntera@benetechusa.com